- Digital Librarian: Architecture
- Digital Librarian: Images
- Digital Librarian: Art
- Digital Librarian: Home & Interior Design
- Intute: Architecture and Planning
Intute: Architecture and planning provides free access to high quality resources on the Internet. Each resource has been evaluated and categorised by subject specialists based at UK universities.
- Architecture.com
This site from RIBA (Royal Institute of British Architects) includes information about architects, architecture, and RIBA itself. It includes a link to the RIBA library catalog, which provides a free index to journal articles, books, drawings, and photographs
- Architecture and Buildings
(University of Las Vegas-Nevada) Links are arranged by topic. Topics include green architecture, themed design, urban environment and many more.
- Architecture on the Internet
From the Canadian Centre for Architecture. Categories include Meta-Sites, searchable indexes, discussion lists and newsgroups, periodicals, and competitions.
- Artsource
Created by Mary Molinaro in 1994, this sites seeks to provide a selective list of networked resources. At last check, this site was updated last year, so some links may be broken.
- Asian Historical Architecture
- Avery Architectural and Fine Arts Library Internet Links
- Building Online
This site focuses on building industry information and includes a search engine to help find manufacturers, architects, landscaping information and more.
- CAD Digest
Created by Tenlinks, CAD Digest sifts through the Web to find the best CAD related material to bring the user the most comprehensive CAD information on the web. The site is updated daily.
- Cyburbia.org - Internet Resources for the Built Environment
This site, hosted by the School of Architecture and Planning at the University at Buffalo, contains "a large selective directory of Internet resources relevant to planning, architecture, urbanism, growth and sprawl, and other topics related to the built environment. Cyburbia also contains information about architecture and planning related mailing lists and Usenet newsgroups, and hosts a bulletin board with job listings and discussions on many topics."
- Decopix
The Art Deco Architecture Site
- dmoz Open Directory Project: Architecture
Links arranged by subject.
- Green Architecture on the Web
This site from Loggia.com provides an annotated list of links on sustainability and green building design.
- GreenHomeBuilding.Com
Provides a wide range of information about sustainable architecture and natural building.
- Infomine Scholarly Internet Resource Collections
From the Library of the University of California, Riverside, this resource provides a searchable database of online resources. This section of Infomine focuses on visual and performing arts.
- Mikesart at Home
This is a commercial site that includes home decor, interior design, architecture, design arts, art, home improvement, lifestyles, & entertaining.
- Perseus Project: Encyclopedia
(Tufts University) "The Perseus Project is an evolving digital library of resources for the study of the ancient world and beyond." The Encyclopedia includes articles as well as images.
- Philadelphia Architecture
(AIA Philadelphia) Provides some information on Philadelphia's architectural history, as well as on Main Line Estates and resources for sustainable design.
- TenLinks.com - The Ultimate Technology Directory
This commercial site includes links for CAD as well as architecture, construction, and engineering.
- Voice of the Shuttle
This page, maintained by Alan Liu, contains thousands of links for the humanities including architecture, anthropology, art and art history, and archaeology.
- Why the Towers Fell
This page is the web companion to Nova's "Why the Towers Fell," which was broadcast on April 30, 2002.