This is the "Home" page of the "Marketing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
university calendar university directory library home

Marketing  

A guide to resources on marketing and conducting market research
Last Updated: Aug 2, 2011 URL: http://libguides.philau.edu/marketing Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Getting Started

The library provides both online and print resources to support your marketing research.  

The pages on this guide you to databases and other online resources  on specific areas of research.

  • Research Articles+News Sources
    Provides databases, journals, and research web sites that focus on marketing
  • Advertising, Brands, Branding
    Databases and journals that provide research and news on advertising and the advertising industry, as well as databases, journals and books that cover brands and branding.

    Also includes databases providing images and slogans of advertising campaigns; a great way to explore the history of advertising.
  • Industry Research and Trends
    Resources for researching industries and consumers for which marketing activities will be planned.
 

Finding Books on Marketing

Search for Print+Electronic Books

   
 

Advanced Search

 

Suggested Search Terms

Internet Marketing                 Marketing Management  

New Products Marketing          International Business Enterprises Marketing

Retail Marketing

Librarian

Profile Image
Barbara Lowry
Contact Info
Library Liasion to Business, Engineering, Textile Design,
Send Email

About the Library

Library Hours
Staff+Dept. Directory
FAQs + Access Policies
Information for New Students

Library Services

Circulation
Interlibrary Loan
Services for Alumni
Special Collections
Computers+Study Spaces

University Links

Blackboard
Learning and Advising Center
Technology Assistance (Office of Information Resources)

HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED ASSISTANCE?

Email. reference@philau.edu

Phone. 215.951.2840


Created and Maintained by

Paul J. Gutman Library, Philadelphia University. School House Lane and Henry Ave. Philadelphia, Pa. 19144.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip